Agents

Our agents will be there with you through the home search & selling process. Contact them today!

Joe Tosco

Broker/Owner

A Realtor since 2002, Joe has helped hundreds of families purchase and/or sell a home. When ready to buy, sell or both, call Joe with assurance, knowing you are getting the best service available!

Learn More about Joe!

Karen Tosco

Owner/REALTOR®

Karen is a dedicated and successful real estate professional in the local area. Karen uses the latest technology to understand the current market and to make the connections necessary for success. 

Learn More about Karen!

Ronnie Corropolese

REALTOR®

Email: ronniecorropolese@comcast.net

Phone: (610) 310-2405

Christopher Pezzano

REALTOR®

Email: christopher@bonaventurerealty.com

Phone: (610) 761-8927

Lucinda J lezzi

REALTOR®

Email: ljiezzi@gmail.com

Phone: (610) 409-9200

Maureen Barron

REALTOR®

Email: mkbarron@comcast.net

Phone: (484) 955-5981

Jan Eddowes

REALTOR®

Jan is an organized, detail oriented, enthusiastic professional who knows the market and will work tirelessly to help meet your needs and goals; whether you have a home to sell, a first time buyer, or have purchased several homes in the past.

Learn More about Jan!

Jimmy Clark

REALTOR®

Phone: (610) 613-9270

Email: jimmy@bonaventurerealty.com

Kevin Burrows

REALTOR®

Kevin’s clients often describe him as detail-oriented, proactive and fun to be around. He enjoys spending time with his golden retriever, Hudson, watching movies, finding cute coffee shops and traveling. 

Phone: (484) 284-0390

Email: kevin@bonaventurerealty.com

Christy Gomez

REALTOR®

Christy loves being able to help people in something that is going to mean so much for years to come.

Angela Teles

REALTOR®

Angela started in the real estate business as an inside sales agent. She has a degree in Interior Design, and 10 years experience in the high end kitchen and bath design industry.

Jeff Wickersham

REALTOR®

Jeff has been within the investment real estate industry for 15 years, and has been a REALTOR® for 3 years.

Linda Destan

REALTOR®

Email: LindaDestan@gmail.com

Phone: (610) 704-6756

Zach Biechy

REALTOR®

Email: zach@bonaventurerealty.com

Phone: (610) 858-2686

Antonella Tosco

REALTOR®

Email: antonelladifioretosco@gmail.com

Phone: (610) 751-9156

Doreen Hershey

REALTOR®

Email: HersheyDM15@gmail.com

Phone: (610) 309-0747

Joanne kent

REALTOR®

Joanne is passionate about helping others make their dreams come true. She has worked in marketing for over 10 years, loves to travel and spend time with her family!

Phone:  (484) 686- 3849

Email: joanne@bonaventurerealty.com

Brian Massa

REALTOR®

Email: brian@bonaventurerealty.com

Phone: (610) 955-6140

Tracy Pellechio

REALTOR®

Tracy has over 15 years of real estate experience! When Tracy isn’t working in real estate she is cooking, entertaining, traveling and spending time with her husband of 34 years. 

Phone: (610) 310-0479

Email: tracy@bonaventurerealty.com

Theresa Berry

REALTOR®

Phone: (610) 405-1193

Email: theresa@bonaventurerealty.com

Amber Buchanan

REALTOR®

Phone: (610) 850-1831

Email: amberbuchananhomes@gmail.com

Mark Harvey

REALTOR®

Phone: (484) 638-2011

Email: markharveyhomes@gmail.com

Jack Brown

REALTOR®

As a 35 year resident across several communities in the Delaware Valley region, I have extensive knowledge of the neighborhoods, school districts, and markets that drive the local real estate industry.  Being an educated buyer or seller in the real estate transaction makes a difference.

Phone: (215) 479-9795

Email: jack@bonaventurerealty.com

Vicky Homrani

REALTOR®

Phone: (484) 686-8766

Email: vicky@bonaventurerealty.com

 

Alicia Salvo

REALTOR®

Phone: (610) 256-5612

Email: alicia@bonaventurerealty.com

Ava Tosco

REALTOR®

Phone: (610) 564-4736

Email: ava@bonaventurerealty.com

Brendan O'Sullivan

REALTOR®

Phone: (484) 318-0215

Email: bosullivan7@gmail.com

“We were extremely pleased with the hands on service provided in the recent sale of our home. We were kept calm and collected throughout the process and wrapped things up with speed and skill.” – Joseph & Barbara Candy