Joe Tosco Sales Team

Our team is here to help you sell or buy your home!

Joe Tosco

Broker/Owner

A Realtor since 2002, Joe has helped hundreds of families purchase and/or sell a home. When ready to buy, sell or both, call Joe with assurance, knowing you are getting the best service available!

Learn More about Joe!

Karen Tosco

Owner/REALTOR®

Karen is a dedicated and successful real estate professional in the local area. Karen uses the latest technology to understand the current market and to make the connections necessary for success. 

Learn More about Karen!

Jan Eddowes

REALTOR®

Jan is an organized, detail oriented, enthusiastic professional who knows the market and will work tirelessly to help meet your needs and goals; whether you have a home to sell, a first time buyer, or have purchased several homes in the past.

Learn More about Jan!

Angela Teles

REALTOR®

Angela started in the real estate business as an inside sales agent. She has a degree in Interior Design, and 10 years experience in the high end kitchen and bath design industry. 

Learn More about Angela!

Alessia Tosco

REALTOR®

(610) 331-8515

toscoalessia@gmail.com

Wendy Hendrickson

REALTOR®

With over 20 years in real estate, Wendy spent most of her career as a commercial property manager. Now in residential real estate, Wendy can’t wait to help you buyer or sell your home! When Wendy isn’t working she volunteers at a therapy horse barn and is spending time with her family. 

(267) 664-2775

wendy@bonaventurerealty.com

Kevin Burrows

REALTOR®

Kevin’s clients often describe him as detail-oriented, proactive and fun to be around. He enjoys spending time with his golden retriever, Hudson, watching movies, finding cute coffee shops and traveling. 

Phone: (484) 284-0390

Email: kevin@bonaventurerealty.com

Chris Proven

Phone: (215) 804-5940

Email: chris@bonaventurerealty.com

Brian Massa

REALTOR®

Phone: (610) 955-6140

Email: brian@bonaventurerealty.com

Office (unlicensed) Support Staff

Helping you through every step of the way!

Mindy Coath

Office Administrator

As the Office Administrator, I’ll be there for every call or question you may have. I’ll be there to help make any buying or selling behind the scenes process work smoothly for you and your family!

Email: mindy@bonaventurerealty.com

Ashley Proven

Marketing Coordinator

Hi, I’m Ashley! Here at Bonaventure Realty, I’m here for you through every step of the marketing process of your home. Through our social media, email marketing, and much more!

Email: ashley@bonaventurerealty.com

Allison Tosco

Administrative Assistant

Email: allison@bonaventurerealty.com

 

“Service, speed and more money was guaranteed.”  – Matt & Annette Keenan